You are hereEntertainment
Academy Awards - Includes a searchable database of all Academy Award winners and nominees.
Allmovie - Includes movie overviews, reviews, cast details, production credits, awards, and more.
Based on the Book - Compilation of over 1,250 books, novels, short stories, and plays that have been made into motion pictures. View by movie title, movie release year, book title, or book author.
Internet Movie Database (IMDb) - Provides information about movies and TV shows, from who was in it, to who made it, to trivia about it, to filming locations, and even where you can find reviews and fan sites on the web.
Motion Picture Association of America - Association that administers movie ratings.
TV Guide - TV listings, online videos, entertainment and celebrity news, and more.
TV.com - Provides information about TV shows, has TV and entertainment news, TV listings, and more.
AllMusic - All genres and styles of music are covered here, ranging from the commercially popular to the obscure. It includes critiques of albums and artists within the context of their own genres, as well as pertinent facts.
Billboard - Billboard.com is the website for Billboard magazine.
Classical Music Navigator - This site provides information about 444 important classical music composers, including style/period, genre profile, quantity of work produced, type of music best known for, notable works, musical influences, and composers influenced.
Cyber Hymnal - This site includes over 6,900 Christian hymns and Gospel songs from many denominations. It includes lyrics, scores, MIDI files, pictures, history, and more.
Performing Arts Reading Room - Library of Congress - The Performing Arts Reading Room is the service point for the broad and diverse collections of the Music Division at the Library of Congress.
Public Domain Music - This site provides lists of public domain music, royalty free music recordings you can license, and public domain sheet music reprints.
Worlwide Internet Music Resources - This guide provides links to all types of music resources online.
Internet Broadway Database (IBDB) - IBDb archive is the official database for Broadway theatre information.
Tony Awards - Official site for The American Theatre Wing's Tony Awards.
WWW Virtual Library for Theatre and Drama - Provides links to theatre and drama resources online.