LEGO Club

Love LEGO's? Join us for a weekly LEGO challenge. This event is for school aged children.

Monday 3:15 - 4:00 from 3/2/15 to 5/18/15 except on days when the school is closed:
No LEGO Club on 3/16, 4/6

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 18 2015 except Mon Mar 16 2015, Mon Apr 06 2015.
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 3:15pm
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 3:15pm
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 3:15pm
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 3:15pm
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 3:15pm
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 3:15pm
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 3:15pm
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 3:15pm
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 3:15pm
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 3:15pm
Branch: 
Age Group: